Raise your Query

Hi! Simply click below and type your query.

Our experts will reply you very soon.

Need Help? Chat with us

Search Packages

Packages for

Budget (Optional)

No. of Nights (Optional)

Tour Theme (Optional)

hidden Search


Guest Reviews

Review by Kirti Tandon

5/5

We had booked Dubai Tour with Unique Holidays . Our tour was from 07 to 12th Jun 2022 .
Unique Holidays are experienced in arranging tours which best suited our needs everytime We have booked. Mr. Mahendra Singh is all the time available and took great efforts in making our Dubai and Abu Dhabi trip a memorable one. It's been year's that we totally rely on Mr Mahendra for preparing the best itinerary for the family.
Looking forward for another experience.
Thanks and regards.
kirti Tandon

Unique Holidays

Response from : Unique Holidays

Responded on : 30 Jul 2022

Dear Kirti Tandon

Dear Mrs. Kirti Tandon ji , It was always plasureable to work for you. It is our job. Thank you for patornising our company for travel need. We look forward to work for your other tours. Mahendra singh 9213531173 , uholidays@gmail.com

Review by DR. Piysuh Ranjan

5/5

We had tour package for Madurai - Rameshwarm - Kanyakumari - Kovalam in from 15 to 22 July 2022
We had a very awesome experience travelling with unique holidays, selection of hotels, sightseeing are very nice. I'll highly recommend to explore the world via Unique Holidays
Look forward future tour

Unique Holidays

Response from : Unique Holidays

Responded on : 29 Jul 2022

Dear DR. Piysuh Ranjan

Dr. Piyush Ranjan ji Thank you very much for utilising ourservices . We look forward to organise many more tour for you.

Review by Himanshu Lakhera

5/5

Booked travel package for Maharashtra. Everything was as per our expectation & was really smooth. Thanks to Anand Ji for providing such a smooth travel experience & support for in case of any problem.
Really enjoyed, recommended to try once.

Services Used : Travel Package

Unique Holidays

Response from : Unique Holidays

Responded on : 29 Jul 2022

Dear Himanshu Lakhera

Dear Himashu ji , Thank you for your feed back and liking our services . We lookforawrd to welcome you again.

Review by Dr Vincent Darlong

5/5

The tour and travel arrangement including Visa processing and other support services by Unique Holidays was a unique experience. Thank you team Unique Holidays for your professionalism plus. Me and my family would like to take Unique Holidays services again in future.

Unique Holidays

Response from : Unique Holidays

Responded on : 04 Jul 2022

Dear Dr Vincent Darlong

Hi Thank you very much for feed back. Look forward to serve you again Mahendra singh 9213531173 uholidays@gmail.com

Review by Bikram Bansal

5/5

It was a great pleasure to have a tour with Unique Holidays. I would like to take Unique Holidays services again. Thank for all services.

Unique Holidays

Response from : Unique Holidays

Responded on : 04 Jul 2022

Dear Bikram Bansal

Hi Thank you very much for feed back. Look forward to serve you again Mahendra singh 9213531173 uholidays@gmail.com

Review by Rohit Garg

5/5

It was great experience and very enjoyable to be part of group. I love all the arrangement and it was incredible.

Unique Holidays

Response from : Unique Holidays

Responded on : 04 Jul 2022

Dear Rohit Garg

Hi Thank you very much for feed back. Look forward to serve you again Mahendra singh 9213531173 uholidays@gmail.com

Review by Mohammad Nayeem

5/5

Group tour was organised very well. All delegates were very happy. But we suggest that please inform hotel when there is North Indian group they should prepare chapati of flore rather than nan etc.

Unique Holidays

Response from : Unique Holidays

Responded on : 04 Jul 2022

Dear Mohammad Nayeem

Hi Thank you very much for feed back. Look forward to serve you again Mahendra singh 9213531173 uholidays@gmail.com

Review by Sachin Jain

5/5

Unique Holidays services very good and we all enjoyed. We suggested that there should be at least one night one gala dinner to be included in tour.

Unique Holidays

Response from : Unique Holidays

Responded on : 04 Jul 2022

Dear Sachin Jain

Hi Thank you very much for feed back. Look forward to serve you again Mahendra singh 9213531173 uholidays@gmail.com

Review by Sher Ali

5/5

It was well organised tour to Bangalore and Mysore all our dealers enjoyed a lot. Hope you will continue like this in future.

Unique Holidays

Response from : Unique Holidays

Responded on : 04 Jul 2022

Dear Sher Ali

Hi Thank you very much for feed back. Look forward to serve you again Mahendra singh 9213531173 uholidays@gmail.com

Review by J J Vittal

4/5

Dear Mahendra Singh, I took 12 Canadian for this golden triangle trip. All enjoyed very much. Thanks for help.We look forward to take your services in future.

Unique Holidays

Response from : Unique Holidays

Responded on : 04 Jul 2022

Dear J J Vittal

Hi Thank you very much for feed back. Look forward to serve you again Mahendra singh 9213531173 uholidays@gmail.com

Review by Sanjeev

2/5

Hi my tour was organised well . Thank you for the same we will travel again as and when we need to tour any where

Unique Holidays

Response from : Unique Holidays

Responded on : 04 Jul 2022

Dear Sanjeev

Hi Thank you very much for feed back. Look forward to serve you again Mahendra singh 9213531173 uholidays@gmail.com

Review by Harpreet Singh

5/5

Our tour was very good. Our tour company Unique Holidays is a very nice . I am very happy from Unique Holidays. We are very comfortable from Mr Kuldeep Singh of Unique Holidays.

Review by Vikram Singh

5/5

Our Experience with Unique Holidays was very good , We enjoyed a lot with your company. We hope that you will maintain your gravity and will do best forever.

Review by Rajeer Singh

5/5

Our tour experience was in this tour aw sum and i suggest to organised the next trip as it is but at some more alluring places.

Review by Joginder Pal parashar

5/5

Our Experience was very god and i give the suggestion that there should be family room for family traveling in tour

Review by Salwgnt Rai

5/5

Hello Unique Holidays This tour is very Fantastic because your tour Manger Mr. Kuldeep Singh is very good man so i am very happy with the tour.

Review by Satnam Singh

5/5

I have no words for this tour. I really enjoy in this tour. This tour is the best tour then my all other tour. Mr. Kuldeep Singh of Unique holidays is a very nice man ..

Review by Krishan Kumar Gupta

5/5

I had very good experience in this tour. Tour Manager was very nice person and very polite. I will travel again with Unique Holidays.

Review by Anil Kumar

4/5

I have very good experience with the tour to North east Darjeling - Gangtok . Tour manager Mr. Kuldeep Singh was a very nice man and polite.

Review by Nitesh Goyal

5/5

Excellent arrangements. Many thanks to Mr. Mahendra Singh for making our tour a memorable one.


1 2 Next »

Post Your Testimonials